The Aruba Forums
It is currently Thu Nov 15, 2018 11:14 am

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]

Having difficulty using this Board?
Click here for our Forum Support System
Forgot your password? Click Here



CHECK OUT OUR RECENTLY ENHANCED ARUBATOURISM.COM WEBSITE

Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Tue Sep 11, 2018 3:49 pm 
Offline
Prolific Very Helpful

Joined: Mon Mar 10, 2008 11:59 am
Posts: 413
Location: Chicago, IL
Week 48 Saturday to Saturday, 2 bedroom (master king size bed, 2nd bedroom 2 twins), 2 bath, full kitchen, 2 balconies, ocean view.
$1,100 for the week.

_________________
Image


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Oct 02, 2018 3:21 pm 
Offline
Prolific Very Helpful

Joined: Mon Mar 10, 2008 11:59 am
Posts: 413
Location: Chicago, IL
Would really like to rent this out if I can. Don't want to see it stay empty and don't want to bank it, resort charges too much for that.

_________________
Image


Last edited by BeachBunny on Fri Oct 26, 2018 4:26 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sat Oct 06, 2018 7:34 am 
Offline
Junior
User avatar

Joined: Sat Dec 14, 2002 2:20 am
Posts: 77
Location: The Netherlands
What are the exact dates for this rental?


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Oct 08, 2018 4:16 pm 
Offline
Prolific Very Helpful

Joined: Mon Mar 10, 2008 11:59 am
Posts: 413
Location: Chicago, IL
Saturday December 1 to Saturday December 8.

_________________
Image


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group